This page uses Ajax technology. If you are using a screen reader and do not hear your answer after the page has been completed, do not refresh the page. Please have your screen reader reread the page or navigate through the items manually using the arrow keys.

Skip Navigation LinksKCC Home > Apply Now

Admissions Information Center
Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
718-COLLEGE / 718-368-4600
Room V-103


Alvaro Javier Morgades
TITLE:  Associate Director
OFFICE HOURS: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4561
EMAIL:
Jmorgades@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English and Spanish 

Velma Barton
TITLE: Assistant Director
OFFICE HOURS: 9am - 5pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-5946
EMAIL: Velma.barton@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGE: English
    
George Nicolaidis
TITLE: Admissions Advisor
OFFICE HOURS: 9 am - 5pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-5811
EMAIL:
George.nicolaidis@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGE: English
 
Andrey Parkhomenko
TITLE: Student Recruiter
OFFICE HOURS: Tue-Fri 9am-2pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4553
EMAIL:Andrey.parkhomenko@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English and Russian

Josif Shikhil
TITLE: Student Recruiter
OFFICE HOURS: Mon, Wed-Fri 10am-3pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4600
EMAIL:
Josif.shikhil@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English, Polish, and Russian

Ming Tsui
TITLE: Student Recruiter
OFFICE HOURS: Mon-Fri, 2pm - 5pm
TELEPHONE: 718-368-4548
EMAIL:
Ming.tsui@kbcc.cuny.edu
LANGUAGES: English and Chinese 
 

Did you mean:

Searching...
We're sorry we could not find an Answer to your question.

You Asked:

Quick Answer

Further Information

Similar Questions

How would you rate this Quick Answer? (5 is highest)

Add your comments.
Thank you for your feedback.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Click to ask Question  

 For example: What majors are offered?
Kingsborough AIC   Kingsborough AIC Make This Website Talk

 

kccFacebook KCCTwitter
Privacy Statement | GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT | Disclaimer | Text Only | Make This Website Talk

Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard, Brooklyn, NY 11235-2398 | (718)-368-5000
Kingsborough is CUNY